How can I delete my account and data from the happitude app?
- In order to delete your account open the happitude app on your device.
- Ensure you are signed in to your account.
- Proceed to the profile page by clicking on the settings cog in the top right of the main page.
- You will see the button "Delete Account", click this and follow the steps.
- Deleting your account will not cancel any active subscriptions, subscriptions may still be managed in the normal way. Deleting your account will not invalidate any in-app purchase. Deleting your account is permanent and will delete your account and all linked data with immediate effect.